knitting · Patterns

Brioche Mini Shawls – Pattern –

Due to the response from posting a quick pic of my brioche mini’s I decided to write up the pattern and it’s now available by clicking on the link below.

brioche-minis-v-2

This is a really quick little knit and is based around the principle of the #5shawls5days challenge currently running on Instagram. I couldn’t just leave it at the plan shawls I just had to experiment with my new found love of brioche!!

screen-shot-2017-01-23-at-19-37-46

I hope you all enjoy these really addictive knits!… I’m definitely going to cast on another set again soon and make some much bigger ones… I need a good knit for our new knitting club it’s just an added bonus that this will be such a gorgeous squishy shawl when I get round to knitting it up.

Leave a Reply

